Contact Us

Custom Mortgage Corp.
20020 Veterans Blvd, Suite 14
Port Charlotte, FL 33954
NMLS# 371848

Branch Office
2828 S McCall Rd. #12
Englewood FL 34224
NMLS# 375122

(877) 734-8201 Toll Free
(941) 255-3342 Tel
(941) 255-3343 Fax

 

Our Staff

 

Daniel Weinfeld
President/Loan Officer
NMLS #347847
941-255-3342
daniel@custom-mortgage.biz
Mitchell Cochran
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #331189
727-235-1923
mitch@mitchcochran.com
Hector Vargas
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #310580
941-623-5404
hector@custom-mortgage.biz
Ralph Turner
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #343608
941-255-3342
ralpht@custom-mortgage.biz
Erica Tressmer
Loan Processor/Loan Officer
NMLS #293882
941-255-3342
erica@custom-mortgage.biz
Tammy Blankenship
Loan Processor/Loan Officer
NMLS #295489
941-255-3342
tammyb@custom-mortgage.biz
Nicole Stiver
Loan Officer
NMLS #845990
941-468-3027
nicole@custom-mortgage.biz
Michael Stein
Loan Officer
NMLS #1584619
239-825-8070
michael@custom-mortgage.biz
Robert Craft
Loan Officer
NMLS #1289675
941-270-0938
bob@custom-mortgage.biz
Angela Adamson
Loan Processor/Loan Officer
NMLS #1504619
941-255-3342
angela@custom-mortgage.biz